Discover more at the Yorkshire Hive

Discover more at the Yorkshire Hive

Shop - Dine - Play - Stay

The Yorkshire Hive is a new free-admission shopping, dining and entertainment destination located adjacent to the entrance of Yorkshire Wildlife Park, Doncaster.
The boutique stores are brimming with local artisan products, collectable artwork and inspiring gift ideas.

Visitor Info & Opening Times

IMG 7776

Wilds Cafe Bistro

Dine and unwind in The Yorkshire Hive's fine eatery 

Wilds Café Bistro

Wilds Cafe Bistro

Dine and unwind in The Yorkshire Hive's fine eatery 

Dine Evolution Hero

Evolution Experience Restaurant

Dine with DINOS!

Evolution Restaurant

Evolution Experience Restaurant

Dine with DINOS!

What's new?

A Hive of Activity

Find out what's on at The Yorkshire Hive!

Upcoming Events

Special events at The Yorkshire Hive
Start Date Time End Date Special event Location
Saturday 13 July 10:00 AM Sunday 14 July Exquisite Designs Grand Opening Event Exquisite Designs
Saturday 13 July 13:30 PM Introduction to Amigurumi Crochet - Bramble & Blossom Bear Keyring The Wool Den
Saturday 13 July 15:30 PM Rossington St Michael's CE Primary School’s Orchestra Hive Pond Stage
Saturday 20 July 10:00 AM Adult & Child Beginner BRUSH LETTERING WORKSHOP The Twisted Knot
Saturday 20 July 10:30 AM Complete Beginner Crochet Workshop The Wool Den
Saturday 20 July 13:00 PM Introduction to Amigurumi Crochet - Bramble & Blossom Bear Keyring The Wool Den
Sunday 21 July 11:00 AM Introduction to Amigurumi Crochet - Snuggle Turtle The Wool Den
Tuesday 23 July 10:30 AM Taylor Swift Workshop at The Twisted Knot The Twisted Knot
Thursday 25 July 11:00 AM Complete Beginner Crochet Workshop The Wool Den
Sunday 28 July 10:30 AM Complete Beginner Crochet Workshop The Wool Den
Sunday 28 July 13:00 PM Granny Square Crochet Workshop The Wool Den
Sunday 28 July 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Sunday 4 August 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Monday 5 August 10:30 AM Wizarding Workshop at The Twisted Knot The Twisted Knot
Sunday 11 August 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Saturday 17 August 10:00 AM Adult BEGINNER BRUSH LETTERING WORKSHOP The Twisted Knot
Sunday 18 August 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Thursday 22 August 10:00 AM KIDS BRUSH LETTERING WORKSHOP (AGE 9 PLUS) The Twisted Knot
Sunday 25 August 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Sunday 1 September 08:45 AM Indiana & Bones Breakfast Adventure Evolution Experience Restaurant
Friday 27 September 10:30 AM 'Summer Beach' Painting Workshop The Twisted Knot
Thursday 17 October 18:00 PM ‘AUTUMN TREE’ PAINTING & PROSECCO The Twisted Knot
Friday 25 October 10:30 AM ‘FANTASTIC FOX’ PAINTING WORKSHOP The Twisted Knot
Thursday 7 November 18:00 PM ‘WOOLY SHEEP’ PAINTING & PROSECCO The Twisted Knot
Saturday 23 November 10:30 AM ‘FROSTY FOREST’ PAINTING WORKSHOP The Twisted Knot
Wednesday 4 December 19:00 PM Christmas Party Nights Live - Typically Tina Evolution Experience Restaurant
Saturday 7 December 10:30 AM ‘NORTHERN LIGHTS’ PAINTING WORKSHOP The Twisted Knot
Wednesday 11 December 19:00 PM Christmas Party Nights Live - Freddie Mercury Evolution Experience Restaurant
Thursday 12 December 18:00 PM ‘CHRISTMAS STAG’ PAINTING & PROSECCO The Twisted Knot

Daily Events

Daily programme at The Yorkshire Hive
Time Event Location
10:00 AM Sand Art Sessions - All Day The Twisted Knot
10:00 AM Paint a Shape - All Day The Twisted Knot

Subscribe

Get the latest news & offers from The Yorkshire Hive!

See our privacy policy here